Free Book for Review

I am trying a website called storycartel.com that helps promote indie authors by offering their books free in exchange for an honest review. Prizes are awarded randomly, once a month, to those who download a book, with an additional entry by giving a review.

This month I am offering my devotional book, Living Lessons on Intimacy with Christ. If you like to read small portions of truth to ponder and you desire to grow in intimacy with Jesus, this devotional will move you in that direction.  Check it out for free by downloading to your computer and then putting it onto your kindle or tablet.

If you give an honest review, you will up your chances of winning one of the prizes. You don’t have to wait until you read the whole book to give a review.

Thanks and Blessings, Barbara

About Barbara Moon

I am an ordinary person who walks with an extraordinary God. I love to share what He has done in my life. I love to help parents with their kid questions. I love to teach little ones to swim. I love to study and learn new things and for the last ten years I have been focusing on how the brain works in connection with joyful relationships, how that affects development, maturity and trauma recovery. When not writing, my days are full of family, (especially grandchildren), mentoring, counseling, sewing, and reading.
This entry was posted in Current joyful musings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Free Book for Review

  1. Hi Barbara. This is kim from Mumbai India. I have downloaded your book. Plan to read it in sometime. Checked out your site and I thank God for your writing ministry. I got some suggestions for your blog, if you are interested do let me know how I can send it. I have a blog too. It’s http://www.olivedose.com and that’s how I have learnt some things about blogging which I thought of sharing. My desire is that children of God should rule over the Internet and this is why I love to share the very little that I have learnt. Gbu

  2. Carol Moye says:

    I am enjoying your book. Thanks for the encouragement to post the review before you finish as I would prefer to take my time, reading a bit of it each day. I’ll post the review sometime this weekend.

Leave a Reply

